St Andrews Business Club Committee


The Business Club is directed by a Committee of Members, elected annually. The Committee for 2023-24 is:

  • Andrew Stewart (President), A S Wealth Management
  • Marie Paterson (Immediate Past President), Marie Paterson Wellbeing
  • JJ Stenhouse (Joint Vice-President) Editor, Good Health Magazine, UK
  • Audrey McNair (Joint Vice-President)
  • Alasdair Kyle (Treasurer) WM Thomson & Sons
  • Yvonne McAulay (Secretary)
  • Heather Stuart (Committee Member), Chief Executive, OnFife
  • Christopher Trotter (Committee Member), Christopher Trotter Food Ambassador
  • Vacancy*

To apply, please contact the Secretary at


  • Marketing Communications Interns (2022-24) - Izzy Lamotte and Katie Ritchie

St Andrews Business Club