How to Join

We’re always happy to welcome new members, who don’t have to be based in the town.

You’d be most welcome at our forthcoming events, most of which are open to all. This way you can sample the benefits of membership before you decide if you’d like to join the Club.

Club annual membership options & benefits from 1/3/2021

Corporate Membership

(up to 5 named individuals)

Individual Membership

Full-time Student

£165 £50 £25
Apply here Apply here Apply here

 

Member Benefits

 

Member Discounts

Luvians bottle shop, Market St, St Andrews  www.luvians.com

 

START Physiotherapy, Largo Rd, St Andrews  www.startclinic.co.uk

 

Starfish Travel www.starfishtravel.scot

 

J & G Innes Ltd Stationers, Booksellers, Artist Materials, Gift Shop & Art Gallery www.jg-innes.co.uk

 

Rollos Law, Bell St, St Andrews www.rollos.co.uk

 

Marie Paterson Wellbeing www.mariepaterson.com

 

A S Wealth Management, Partner Practice of St. James’s Place Wealth Management http://www.as-wealth.co.uk/
Each member can receive:

 

HR Hub Plus Limited www.hrhubplus.com


Peridot Recruit Limited
www.peridotrecruit.com

 

In Touch Therapies – Fiona Mossman www.in-touch-therapies.co.uk

 

Fairmont Hotel https://www.fairmont.com/st-andrews-scotland/

 

Catherine Lepreux Interiors www.catherinelepreux.co.uk

 

EQ Chartered Accountants www.eqaccountants.co.uk

 

Alison Cowell www.alisoncowell.com

 

Caroline Trotter Photography www.carolinetrotter.co.uk

 

If you have any queries, please email us at:

General enquiries secretary@standrewsbusinessclub.co.uk
Membership membership@standrewsbusinessclub.co.uk
Accounts treasurer@standrewsbusinessclub.co.uk

 

Read the Club’s Constitution

St Andrews Business Club